Position  Staff 
Kindergarten   Austin Gross, Kristi Malek, Renee Sloan 
First Grade Valerie  Hawkins , Misty Stecher, Angie Harshbarger
Second Grade   Kim Timmons, Kristi Williams, Kristen Weisenberger   
Third Grade   Chris Wenstrom, Kristin Nelson, Leanne Hinton  
Fourth Grade   Teresa Johnson, Jessica Lindley
Fifth Grade   Lindsey Knight, Michelle Jefferson
Title Miniona Lungalang, Allyson Vaynerman
ELL Alejandro Varela
Special Education  Melissa Jackson, Stephanie Davidson, Pam Best, Meleiah Sims 
Paraprofessionals  Tracy McCoy, Cindy Alvarado, Gloria Clayton, Diana Barnes, Lori Carr, Marneka Hayes, Pat Nelson, Tara Burkiett, Heather Herchenroder, Sally Putnam, Jamie Harter
Outreach   Jodie McNally, Brian Wright 
Principal  Joan Hoschek 
Secretary  Amy Crum, Jodi Grace
Cafeteria   Jaqueline Schisler, Deb Arnold
Custodians    Andy Weigand, Cecil Rednour
Nurse Sarah Schleich

Galesburg CUSD #205 educators are not required to keep or maintain Web sites for classroom use. However, many teachers choose to do so, voluntarilly, to support and extend their classroom learning activities. The teacher who chooses to maintain a Web site is responsible for all content therein. Galesburg CUSD #205 does not provide these Web sites for teachers and is not responsible for any content on a teacher's personal or classroom Web site. Galesburg CUSD #205 provides links to teacher Web sites as a courtesy to the students, parents, teachers, and community we serve.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.